Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    juliati
    id

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    excellent

    nothing
    the owner really nice like her name "pi'Nice" help me to arrange my itinerary location is good, in centre pak chong , near pak chong night market comfort, feel like own home want to stay here again.
    Cassian
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AHMED AL BULUSHI
    om

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Best place to stay

    Nothing . Perfect place
    Host was very kind and makes you comfortable and feel home . Helpful and can assist you with all everything . Room was clean and very comfortable same as luxury stay . Location and everything was good. I recommend this place to everyone visit pak chong . 10 stars
    Jepp
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018

    I feel at home!

    Hostel is just walking distance from bus/van stop. Staff (Nice) is very helpful, fluent in English and well-versed about Pak Chong area and attractions nearby. Rental of scooter provided on 24 hours basis.
    EWTS
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018

    Fell like home.

    A nice place to stay, you will feel like you are "At Home" Clean and comfortable. Friendly host.
    Alessio Durando
    it

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018

    Nice location and kind staff

    A bit noisy in early morning, but is not a problem if you had to wake up early for going to Kao Yai park
    Literally you are "at home", the owner was incredibly kind and helpful, both for arranging a tour in the park and upon an accident that occurred to us. The room is cozy and the bed very comfortable. In the end the position is good because you are very close to bus station, train station and the main Street of Pak Chong where you can find shops, the night market and restaurants.
    cz

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    Higher price for a stay, considering its “smaller” city.
    Everything was really nice and super clean. Perfect breakfast option. Nice and helpful owners. Comfy beds.)
    Filip
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    21 August 2018
    It gets a little noisy outside
    Clean rooms Right across the street is night market
    Jana
    sk

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    This was the best stay in Pak Chong! If you want to visit Khao Yai National Park, book this hostel. When I arrived, thanks to Nice, I get tips what to do in park. You can rent a motorbike for 300 thb/day. Room was nice and clean, breakfast included (toasts, jams, butter, bananas, coffee, tea..) and prepared also at 5AM. Nice terrace to chill out.
    Sophia
    ug

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Fantasric

    The owners of the hostel was amazing and incredibly helpful. We were traveling without a car and she was helpful getting everything organized for us. Place was clean and the location was great!
    Zuzanna Dyrda
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    8 August 2018

    Feels like at home

    Our room had no window (it was noted in the description, was not a problem for us, but it might be for someone).
    At home you can really feel like home. Nice who owns the place is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. AC working good. We also rented a scooter from them, this was very helpful while getting to Khao Yai on our own and the price for rental was very good. Breakfast was ok.
    Daniel Morrison
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018
    One of the best hostels iv ever stayed in
    Alexia Duyck
    fr

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018
    Nothing
    Everything, Nice, the host, is perfect. She explain you every staff you can do in Pak Chong and after to go somewhere else. The place is clean.
    Tony Mangan
    ie

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018
    I had a wonderful time at the At Home. The owners speak fluent English and also go the extra mile to make sure everyone is comfortable.😅 Clean, friendly, well located and cheap! What are you waiting for?
    I had a wonderful time at the At Home. The owners speak fluent English and also go the extra mile to make sure everyone is comfortable.😅 Clean, friendly, well located and cheap! What are you waiting for?
    Ryan O'Hare
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Thai Hospitality At Its Best!

    Nothing.
    Location - walking distance to train/bus station, night market, convenient stores. Owner and their family is really Thai hospitality at its best! Place is really clean and very comfortable for rest after long day at Khaoyai national park. They help to arrange for my tour despite my very very short notice of arrival. Thank you so much!
    Yu-Chieh Tseng
    tw

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2018
    Nothing.
    The room for two people is big, and the double bed is very comfortable. Everything in the At Home Hostel is clean. Location is convenient, too. You can just walk to the night market or 711 to get something to eat. Nice speaks very good english, and she is also very helpful to everything we need. Great place!!!
    Vladimir
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018

    This place is wonderful!!! Very friendly and helpful host! Thank you so much for keeping my bag, dur

    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    7 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    nz

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Stay here!

    We had a fantastic stay at At Home Hostel and would definitely recommend! The staff were so accommodating - they helped us pre-book a motorbike with them, stayed up late for our arrival, gave us plenty of information about Khao Yai National Park and helped us to find our way home at the end of our stay. The owner took a great interest in our trip and went above and beyond her job. We stayed in both the dorm room and private room and both were very clean, comfortable and great value for money. With each room we were provided with towels, complimentary water and free breakfast! The hostel is in a super convenient location and is very near to the night bazaar and minivan stop to and from Bangkok. If you are staying in Pak Chong, this hostel should be top of your list! Thanks for a great experience At Home :)
Loading reviews